top of page

My quick little note before I get back to homework, because Darren Criss did his

Hi everyone! I know I've told you that my posting time will change for this weeks because of my university work. But this post will be really small and quick, only because my FANgirl heart cannot take it any longer.


As much as love to talk about my indie music appreciation, there is another thing or ,I'd better say, a person with who I am obsessed with. And also because of this amazing singer, musician, songwriter and actor I've found a really good friends.


Why am I so exited? So....this guy's name is Darren Criss. He was in a TV series( Eastwick, Flash, Glee, American Horror Story, upcoming American Crime Story and more), Broadway( How to Succeed in Business without really trying, Hedwig and the Angry Inch), created Elsie Fest, formed a band called Computer Games with his brother Chuck and was involved in many many more other projects. And now, after 7 years of release of his first EP HUMAN he send us a gift, NEW EP HOMEWORK. The album contains of 5 songs and you can preorder it now at DarrenCrissOfficial.


So yeah, excuse me for freaking out, but I just felt the need to share it with you people. Because it is so amazing when you favorite artist drops the bomb of news like this. It is already feels like X-mas. I hope you know me a little better now, so I don't regret sharing this piece of joy with you.


*Check him out and you won't regret.




Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page