top of page

We are 1 year old!!!🍾

Hey everyone!

I am beyond happy to announce that Muse Spell is one year old today!!!



This definitely was a crazy year. A lot of amazing music had been found and written about. A lot of thoughts were shared. So many emotions and confusions lived through, so many debates in my mind and with people who support this work. This year I discussed likes and dislikes about well known musicians and singers, as well as shared as much information as I could about newbies. I hope, opened some new facts and music genres for you. Basically, I tried to share my passion with world and you.


I wanna say 'Thank You' to person that encouraged me to do this, because blog was just a crazy idea in that moment and I had a lots of doubts about it, but this person just said I should do it because it is what I want and that's all. Also, thank you all, who supported me here, who was really interested in content, who spread a word about Muse Spell . I really appreciate everyone here.


I know, maybe it is not that perfect or fun or any other thing, but this is my little baby that I love. I hope some of you find it interesting and helpful(in finding new music, in understanding, in learning new)as well.


I haven't been here for a while and it feels like I am abandoning this place. But I really try to not, just being lost right now and trying to find good content to talk about. Yeah, there are tons of great music. Yes, most of the time good songs just appear in my life. BUT, sometimes I am seeking for it and this process is hard for me, cause I like to find something unique and interesting. So please, don't judge me too hard, especially today, because today is special occasion!


P.S. Share your thoughts. Maybe you have some ideas what you especially would like to read about.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page