top of page

Well, Hell-new album by LRW about all possible life issues

Gorgeous, outstanding, crazy, funny, heartbreaking, colorful and so many more. I just can keep continue write down adjectives to describe Lauren Ruth Ward, and it'll still won't be enough. I feel a little bit silly, because with all the social media I've got to know and speak with a lot of amazing people and even make friends. This is also the way how I'd found out about Lauren. You know one person that turns out to be friends with her and plus she is a significant other to the amazing LP. World is smaller than you can think.


I literally consider Lauren as an Indie Queen👑. Because of the music, because of the fashion...OMG, I am so in love in the way how she puts on her outfits, so gorgeous. And her music, so rocking, so cray-cray and with so much meaning.


The first song that I have ever heard was Make Love to Myself, I guess it was a year ago and I watched the music video because of other things, but this song was soo much close to my soul. About self love, that not always you need someone to prove yourself that you are a catch, about how some relationships can be toxic. That YOU matter and the right person will appear in your life in no time.


Lauren gives so much love with those songs, with her music. Every time I listen to her new album Well, Hell I just feel those vibes radiating through the words she sings, through music. You will never mistaken her with anybody else, because her voice is definitely unique, lyrics touching every string of your soul. I think, even if you are not a big fan of indie/alternative, you will appreciate this piece of art.


I am looking forward to have a chat or meet this magnificent, talented woman one day or at least visit her concert. I feel really miserable right now because I don't have an opportunity, yet. Please, make me a favor and go listen to Lauren Ruth Ward new album Well, Hell and give it some love. I am sure anyone can find something close to their soul in it, cause her music is amazingly inspiring. Go and ENJOY!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page